Select Page
Home » Get to Know Us » Leadership

Leadership

Julie Johnson,
Chief Executive Officer

jjohnson@hungernetwork.org

Dana Cook,
Senior Contract & Compliance Manager

dcook@hungernetwork.org

Krystal Franklin,
Operations & Nonprofit Partner Manager

krystal@hungernetwork.org

Amy Pritt,
Executive Assistant

apritt@hungernetwork.org

Dena Rhodes Adler,
Director of Development

dadler@hungernetwork.org

Chelsea Csuhran,
Program Director

chelsea@hungernetwork.org

Melanie O’Donnel,
Events Manager

melanie@hungernetwork.org

Amy Ratajczak,
Finance Manager
amy@hungernetwork.org

Julie Johnson,

Chief Executive Officer


jjohnson@hungernetwork.org

Dena Rhodes Adler,

Director of Development


dadler@hungernetwork.org

Dana Cook,

Senior Contract & Compliance Manager


dcook@hungernetwork.org

Chelsea Csuhran,

Program Director


chelsea@hungernetwork.org

Krystal Franklin,

Operations & Nonprofit Partner Manager


krystal@hungernetwork.org

Melanie O’Donnel,

Events Manager


melanie@hungernetwork.org

Amy Pritt,

Executive Assistant


apritt@hungernetwork.org

Amy Ratajczak,
Finance Manager

amy@hungernetwork.org

Board of Trustees

Officers

Andrew Margolius, Chair,
Margolius, Margolius & Associates

David C. Weiner, Vice Chair,
Weiner Law

Tom Croft, 2nd Vice Chair,
Moen Inc.

Christopher Szuch, Treasurer,
Pease & Associates

Ryan Dalpiaz, Assistant Treasurer,
RSM US LLP

Mark Biché, Secretary,
Piper Sandler & Co.

Beth Holloran, Assistant Secretary,
American Endowment Foundation

 Stephen Wertheim, Food Rescue Chair,
Community Volunteer

Reverend Henry Curtis, Past Chair,
St. John AME & Greater Avery AME 

Members

Bradley Bond,
University Hospitals Health System

Jerod Cherry,
ESPN Cleveland

Jeffrey Crossman,
Representative, Ohio House District 15

Joe Dose,
PartsSource

Kyle Earley,
City of God Church

Tom Evans,
KeyBank

Tenisha Gant-Watson,
Jordan Community Services Center

Rev. Ben Gohlstin,
Heritage Community Baptist Church

Karen Hardwick,
Progressive

Alex Irribarren,
Indiana  / Kentucky / Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters

Ariko Jackson,
Nestle

Pastor Leonard Killings,
Advent Evangelical Lutheran Church

Jay Lucarelli,
Minute Men Staffing

Todd Morgano,
Falls Communications

Robert J. Miller IV,
Swagelok

John Anthony Orlando,
Orlando Baking Company

Jake Pease,
Oswald Companies

Stanley Prybe,
Ulmer & Berne LLP

Kenneth Roller,
Monarch Electric Service Co., Retired

John Steinbrunner,
Watson Wyatt, Retired

Rev. Dr. Rebecca Stitt,
Emmanuel-El AME Zion Church

Rick Sofka,
Merrill Lynch

Mike Teichman,
Baker Hostetler, Retired

Diane Zellmer,
Redeemer Crisis Center

Life Trustees

Dolores Badar

Allison Chance

John Currier

Rose Dziak

Jerry Hoegner:
1934 – 2020

Janet Miller

Sharon Posner

Fareed Siddiq

Susan Ziegler

Help us putt away hunger!Join us for the our 6th Annual Golf Outing on August 24, 2022.