Select Page
Home » Get to Know Us » Leadership

Leadership

Julie Johnson,
Chief Executive Officer
jjohnson@hungernetwork.org

Kelly Barrett,
Food Recovery & Volunteer Manager
kelly@hungernetwork.org

Chelsea Csuhran,
Food Rescue Program Director chelsea@hungernetwork.org

Krystal Franklin,
Operations & Nonprofit Partner Manager
krystal@hungernetwork.org

Amy Pritt,
Office Manager
apritt@hungernetwork.org

Dena Rhodes Adler,
Development Director
dadler@hungernetwork.org

Dana Cook,
Member Services Director
dcook@hungernetwork.org

Liz Eaton,
Food Systems Specialist
leaton@hungernetwork.org

Melanie O’Donnell,                   Special Events & Corporate Relations Manager
melanie@hungernetwork.org

Amy Ratajczak,
Finance Director
amy@hungernetwork.org

Julie Johnson,
Chief Executive Officer


jjohnson@hungernetwork.org

Dena Rhodes Adler,
Director of Development


dadler@hungernetwork.org

Kelly Barrett,
Food Recovery & Volunteer Manager


kelly@hungernetwork.org

Dana Cook,
Member Services Director

dcook@hungernetwork.org

Chelsea Csuhran,
Food Rescue Program Director

chelsea@hungernetwork.org

Liz Eaton,
Food Systems Specialist

leaton@hungernetwork.org

Krystal Franklin,
Operations & Nonprofit Partner Manager


krystal@hungernetwork.org

Melanie O’Donnell,
Special Events & Corporate Relations Manager

melanie@hungernetwork.org

Amy Pritt,
Office Manager

apritt@hungernetwork.org

Amy Ratajczak,
Finance Director

amy@hungernetwork.org

Board of Trustees

Officers

Andrew Margolius, Chair,
Margolius, Margolius & Associates

David C. Weiner, Vice Chair,
Weiner Law

Tom Croft, 2nd Vice Chair,
Moen Inc.

Christopher Szuch, Treasurer,
Pease & Associates

Ryan Dalpiaz, Assistant Treasurer,
Champ Titles, LLC

Mark Biché, Secretary,
Piper Sandler & Co.

Beth Holloran, Assistant Secretary,
American Endowment Foundation

 Joe Dose, Member at Large,
PartsSource

Reverend Henry Curtis, Past Chair,
St. John AME & Greater Avery AME 

Members

Bradley Bond,
University Hospitals Health System

Jerod Cherry,
ESPN Cleveland

Jeffrey Crossman,
Representative, Ohio House District 15

Kyle Earley,
City of God Church

Tom Evans,
KeyBank

Tenisha Gant-Watson,
Jordan Community Services Center

Rev. Ben Gohlstin,
Heritage Community Baptist Church

Karen Hardwick,
Progressive

Alex Irribarren,
Indiana  / Kentucky / Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters,

Retired

Ariko Jackson,
Nestle

Pastor Leonard Killings,
Advent Evangelical Lutheran Church

Jay Lucarelli,
Minute Men Staffing

Alexander “Alex” Maul,
Ernst & Young

Robert J. Miller IV,
Swagelok

Todd Morgano,
Falls Communications

John Anthony Orlando,
Orlando Baking Company

Amanda R. Parker,
Jones Day

Jake Pease,
Oswald Companies

Stan Prybe,
Ice Miller LLP

Kenneth Roller,
Monarch Electric Service Co.,

Retired

Rick Sofka,
Merrill Lynch

John Steinbrunner,
Watson Wyatt,

Retired

Rev. Dr. Rebecca Stitt,
Emmanu-El AME Zion Church

Mike Teichman, Past Chair,
Baker Hostetler,

Retired

Stephen Wertheim,
United Way,

Retired

 

Diane Zellmer,
Redeemer Crisis Center

Life Trustees

Dolores Badar

Allison Chance

John Currier

Rose Dziak

Jerry Hoegner:
1934 – 2020

Janet Miller

Sharon Posner

Fareed Siddiq

Susan Ziegler