Ending Hunger is only a few steps away! Register for the 36th Annual Walk For Hunger today.      Ending Hunger is only a few steps away! Register for the 36th Annual Walk For Hunger today.     Ending Hunger is only a few steps away! Register for the 36th Annual Walk For Hunger today.     Ending Hunger is only a few steps away! Register for the 36th Annual Walk For Hunger today.     Ending Hunger is only a few steps away! Register for the 36th Annual Walk For Hunger today.

Contact Us

Donate to End Hunger

0 Items
Select Page
Home » Get to Know Us » Leadership

Leadership

Julie M. Johnson,
Chief Executive Officer
jjohnson@hungernetwork.org

Amy Ratajczak,
Finance Director
amy@hungernetwork.org

Kelly Barrett,
Food Recovery & Volunteer Manager
kelly@hungernetwork.org

Jo Levin,
Marketing & Communications Manager
jlevin@hungernetwork.org

Mitchell Wasserman,
Chief Development Officer
mwasserman@hungernetwork.org

Chelsea Csuhran,
Food Rescue Program Director chelsea@hungernetwork.org

Krystal Franklin,
Operations & Nonprofit Partner Manager
krystal@hungernetwork.org

Amy Pritt,
Office Manager
apritt@hungernetwork.org

Julie M. Johnson,
Chief Executive Officer


jjohnson@hungernetwork.org

Mitchell Wasserman,
Chief Development Officer


mwassermany@hungernetwork.org

Amy Ratajczak,
Finance Director

amy@hungernetwork.org

Chelsea Csuhran,
Food Rescue Program Director

chelsea@hungernetwork.org

Kelly Barrett,
Food Recovery & Volunteer Manager


kelly@hungernetwork.org

Krystal Franklin,
Operations & Nonprofit Partner Manager


krystal@hungernetwork.org

Jo Levin,
Marketing & Communications Manager


jlevin@hungernetwork.org

Amy Pritt,
Office Manager

apritt@hungernetwork.org

Sam Stein,
MidTown Market Manager

sstein@hungernetwork.org

Board of Trustees

Officers

 Joe Dose, Chair,
PartsSource

Karen Hardwick, Assistant Secretary,
Progressive

Beth Dowdell, 2nd Vice Chair,
Reliability First Corporation

Chris Szuch, Treasurer,
Pease Bell CPAs, LLC

Alexander “Alex” Maul, Assistant Treasurer,
Ernst & Young

Mark Biché, Secretary,
Piper Sandler & Co.

Amanda R. Parker, Assistant Secretary,
Jones Day

Pastor Leonard Killings, Member-At-Large,
Advent Evangelical Lutheran Church

Mike Teichman, Governance Chair,
Baker Hostetler,
Retired

Stephen Wertheim, Food Rescue Chair,
United Way 211,

Retired

Andrew Margolius, Past Chair,
Margolius, Margolius & Associates

Members

Rajeev “Raj” Adlakha,
Vorys Cleveland

Jerod Cherry,
ESPN Cleveland

Tom Croft,
DiGeronimo Companies,
Independence Excavating, Inc.

Ryan Dalpiaz,
Champ Titles, LLC

Kyle Earley,
City of God Church

Tenisha Gant-Watson,
Jordan 4 Change

Alex Irribarren,
Indiana  / Kentucky / Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters

Retired

Jay Lucarelli,
Minutemen HR Management Services

Robert J. Miller IV,
Swagelok

Todd Morgano,
Falls Communications

John Anthony Orlando,
Orlando Baking Company

Stan Prybe,
Ice Miller LLP

Richard A. Starr,
City of Cleveland Ward 5 Councilman

John Steinbrunner,
Watson Wyatt
Retired

Rev. Dr. Rebecca Stitt,
Emmanuel AME Zion Church

David C. Weiner,
Weiner Law

Diane Zellmer,
Redeemer Crisis Center

Life Trustees

Dolores Badar

Allison Chance

John Currier

Rose Dziak

Rev. Ben Gohlstin

Janet Miller

Sharon Posner

Fareed Siddiq

Susan Ziegler